Weekend Wrap-Up: Halloween

Halloween was a heck of a good weekend. Here are all of my favorite pictures specifically relating to Halloween. Friday afternoon I made my roommate, Graham, look a bit dead, and our friend, Dylan, into what was supposed to be Zoro. My party didn’t happen, so that was a bummer. But shout to the my Tiger friend, Maranda, for coming. Thankfully I didn’t end up making any jello shots, so nothing was wasted. I went as a creepy doll. It was probably my most favorite makeup I’ve ever done. People were so freaked out by it. It was AWESOME. Here are some pictures of friends and strangers.

IMG_0946
IMG_0945
IMG_0947
IMG_0948
IMG_0949
IMG_0950
IMG_0951
IMG_0953
IMG_0954
IMG_0955
IMG_0956
IMG_0957
IMG_0958
IMG_0959
IMG_0960

On Saturday Audrey and I did a couple costume. She was Zak Bagans, and I was a ghost. If you have no clue who I’m talking about, check out Ghost Adventures on the Travel Chanel.

FullSizeRender
IMG_0963
IMG_0964
IMG_0965
IMG_0966
IMG_0967

I loved the aftermath of putting on all that makeup. Friday night with the girls was a great time. Saturday it was just Audrey and myself out on the town, and while we love running into all our friends, we’ve been having a bunch of fun just the two of us.

This week has been crazy. I am sick, yet again. Another ear infection. I got all my classes scheduled for next semester, had all my questions answered, and I am feeling much better about everything school related. Today is the first meeting of the Communication Studies Association. Audrey is out of town playing a show. I’ve got a bunch of blog posts I want to get up. Sorry this was pretty quick, but I hope you enjoyed the photos!

Leave a Reply

