Fallen For “First Aid Kit”

I can’t believe I’ve been listening to this band for over 4 years. I think they are officially my favorite girl band ever .. More than Spice Girls .. I know. I spend most of my music time listening to Frank Sinatra, Bobby Darrin, and an assortment of 60’s music, but First Aid Kit is by far my favorite group that is currently producing music. This last video is the song that made me fall in love with them. While their music is amazing during all seasons they remind me of fall in so many ways.

Leave a Reply

