Candy Hearts

My first craft on WordPress! I love firsts. I would assume this craft is pretty self-explanatory but I will tell you how just for the sake of telling you. You need a foam wreath, 2 bags of candy hearts ( or more if you want to eat them too), a glue gun, some ribbon, and about 2-3 episodes of your favorite 40 minute TV show. While watching American Pickers I stuck all these little candy hearts all over this wreath. I also purchased some glitter paper from Target to write L-V-E around the wreath so it wouldn’t look so lonely. There you have it! Your Valentines Day craft!

Ciao!

One thought on “Candy Hearts

Leave a Reply

